Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:30amMidweek Service
A short time of worship, with bible study and prayer. Followed by coffee.
Sunday 5th May 201910:30amSunday Morning Worship with Communion
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome. Information about the preacher is available on our website at services/preaching plan.
Wednesday 8th May 201910:30amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Please join us for - Prayers for the Lynch, for Winscombe and the world.
2:00pmKnit and Natter Group
Meet every 2nd & 4th Wednesdays
7:30pmDeacons' meeting
Sunday 12th May 201910:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome. Information about the preacher can be found at services/preaching plan.
6:30pmCommunion Service.
Everyone will be welcome at our communion service.
Tuesday 14th May 20197:30pmDeacons meeting
Wednesday 15th May 20199:30amLadies Prayer Breakfast
Join other ladies for breakfast and a chat, or just a coffee. In Charlotte's Tea Room Winscombe.
Saturday 18th May 201910:30amRepair Café CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Come and join us for an informal time, repairing rather than scrapping items that are still useful, or just enjoy coffee and refreshments! We have a range of repairers who will do their best to repair your item. See regular events and clubs for the details about the Repair Café. The cafe finishes at 1pm so please arrive by 12.30 at the latest.
Sunday 19th May 201910:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome and will be led by Rev Duncan Tuck.
Wednesday 22nd May 20192:00pmKnit and Natter Group
Meet every 2nd and 4the Wednesdays
Saturday 25th May 20192:45pmFamily Film Club
2.45 for 3.00pm start. Come along to watch child-friendly films in a relaxed atmosphere. Entry is free, although donations are welcome. Refreshments for sale.
Sunday 26th May 201910:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
<< April