Preaching Plan 2022

Preachers for Lynch Chapel.



5th  Rev Stanley Pipet   member at  Brean Methodist Church.  Communion Service.

12th  Ted Morse Member at  Stockwood Baptist Church.

19th  Brian Dalimore  Member at Milton Methodist Church.

26th  Graham Sparkes  Member of Clevedon Baptist Church

JULY 2022.

3rd    Rev Shaun Darley    Retired Anglican Minister  ( Communion Service)

10th  Rev Pauline Nixon   Retired Anglican Minister

17th  Rev Peter Brewer    Retired Baptist Minister and Missionary.

24th  John Jevons      Member at Trinity Methodist Church  Penarth.

31st  Deacon led Service.



7th   Rev Ian Boley        Retired Minister  (Communion Service)

14th  Neil Garrod

21st   Paul Norcross     Member at Wrington URC

28th   Heather Gale      Member at Cheddar Methodist Church.



4th     Brian Dalimore    Member at Milton Methodist Church  (Communion Service)

11th   Judi Keates            Member at St Pauls Church Weston.

18th   Neil Redwood      Member at Clevedon Baptist Church.

25th   David Jewel          Retired  URC  Minister. 

Printer Printable Version
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit