Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30amSunday Morning Worship with Communion
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
Wednesday 5th December 201810:30amMidweek Service
A short time of worship, with bible study and prayer. Followed by coffee.
7:00pmWI Carol Service
WI Carol Service
Friday 7th December 20187:00pmTim Lewis - The Greatest Story Ever Told
Tim Lewis - The Greatest Story Ever Told - With refreshments, Tickets £5 can be bought at the door.
Sunday 9th December 201810:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
Wednesday 12th December 201810:30amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Please join us for - Prayers for the Lynch, for Winscombe and the world.
2:00pmKnit and Natter Group
Meet every 2nd & 4th Wednesdays
Saturday 15th December 201810:30amRepair Café & Coffee Morning
See 'links' for the details about the Repair Café - Come and join us for an informal time, repairing rather than scrapping items that are still useful, or just enjoy coffee and refreshments! An ideal time to discuss any issues you may have.
https://repaircafe.org/en/about/
Sunday 16th December 201810:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
Monday 24th December 20186:30pmCarol Service
Carol Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30amChristmas day service
Christmas service
Sunday 30th December 201810:30amSunday Morning Service
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018